Contact Us

For PSC Information email info@chattanoogaphoto.org or call 423-344-5643

Office Name E-Mail
President  Ed Laughlin president@chattanoogaphoto.org
President-elect Pat Gordy president-elect@chattanoogaphoto.org
Secretary Lora Ford secretary@chattanoogaphoto.org
Treasurer Mary McLain treasurer@chattanoogaphoto.org
Director Bob Blevins bob@chattanoogaphoto.org
Director Bill Moll bmoll@chattanoogaphoto.org
Director Latta Johnston latta@chattanoogaphoto.org
Director Mike James mike@chattanoogaphoto.org
Director Gayle Domanski gayle@chattanoogaphoto.org
Director Randy Ware randy@chattanoogaphoto.org
Director Patricia Wilkins patricia@chattanoogaphoto.org
Director Sally Edwards sally@chattanoogaphoto.org
Director Beth Wallace beth@chattanoogaphoto.org
Newsletter Rosemary Jardine editor@chattanoogaphoto.org
Webmaster Justin Knight justin@chattanoogaphoto.org

Share This

Share this post with your friends!